home search email
  

 

Follow NJSO on


Like NJSO on Facebook


Affiliated with
Science Olympiad, Inc.


Designed for 1024 x 768 Screen Resolution

New Jersey Science Olympiad Contacts

State Director

Jennifer Wirt
jwirt@livingston.org

Please direct all inquries for the State Director through your team coach.

 

Regional Tournament Directors

NJIT Region
Levelle Burr-Alexander
levelle.e.burr-alexander@njit.edu
973-594-3425

Union CC Region
Nicole Cippoletti
nicole.cippoletti@ucc.edu
908-709-7751

Camden CC Region
Donald Delaney
ddelaney@camdencc.edu
856-227-7200 x4660

 

Elementary Tournament Directors

Passiac Arts & Sciences Charter
Ferit Orcun
forcun@njascs.org
973-928-5544

Moorestown Friends
Barbara Q. Kreider, Ph.D.
bkreider@mfriends.org
856-235-2900 x368

West Amwell ESC
Martha Kubik
mrskubik@hotmail.com
609-954-1489

 

Administration

Registration/Treasurer
Mark Fidanza
NJSORegistrar@gmail.com

Webmaster/Online Event Signup
Michael Del Corso
mdelcorso@computer.org