home search email
  
Like NJSO on Facebook

Science Olympiad TV


Affiliated with
Science Olympiad, Inc.



New Jersey Science Olympiad Contacts

State Director

Jennifer Wirt
jwirt@njscienceolympiad.org

Please direct all inquries for the State Director through your team coach.

 

Regional Tournament Directors

NJIT Region
Suzanne Berliner-Heyman
berlines@njit.edu
973-642-4795

Union CC Region
Meghan Walsh
meghan.walsh31@ucc.edu
908-497-4394

Camden CC Region
Donald Delaney
ddelaney@camdencc.edu
856-227-7200 x4660

 

Elementary Tournament Directors

Passiac Arts & Sciences Charter
Ferit Orcun
forcun@njascs.org
973-928-5544

Moorestown Friends
Barbara Q. Kreider, Ph.D.
bkreider@mfriends.org
856-235-2900 x368

West Amwell ESC
Martha Kubik
mrskubik@hotmail.com
609-954-1489

 

Administration

Registration/Treasurer
Mark Fidanza
mfidanza@njscienceolympiad.org

Webmaster/Online Event Signup/Social Media
Michael Del Corso
mdelcorso@njscienceolympiad.org